Fairfax Kitchen Bath is rated 4.7 out of 5 based on 57 reviews from around the Web.
2019-03-03
     
We recently had 2 bathrooms renovated and updated as well as some additional work done by Fairfax Kitchen Bath and we couldn’t have been happier with the result.
2019-02-14
     
Great service and high quality, very satisfied with the results.
2019-01-03
     
Super responsive super service.Sam the owner personally followed all the work up to make sure it fits in their service criteria.They price?
2018-11-03
     
She is so happy with your services and her new kitchen. You guys are great.
2018-11-03
     
We would highly recommend this place. They are really very proffesional about design.
2018-09-03
     
Samet the owner has done a fantastic job.Thank you so much guys. Mom is praying all day for you:)
2018-09-03
     
Friendly Staff , high quality products
2018-08-03
     
Highly qualified guys for remodeling. Fairfax kitchen Bath remodelled my mum’s kitchen and bath in June.
2018-08-03
     
We had a fantastic experience with Fairfax Kitchen Bath. The attention to detail carried through for the entire project.
2018-04-16
     
Our kitchen remodel just finished and we're very happy with the work.
2018-04-03
     
Samet the best:)
2018-04-03
     
It is great to meet such great company like Fairfax Kitchen and Bath.
2018-04-03
     
Thus far - superb! The guys take their time to make sure things are precise, and the level of workmanship is outstanding.
2018-02-27
     
Honesty and great workmanship where both meet at fair fax kitchen bath.
2018-02-01
     
Fairfax Kitchen and Bath did a fantastic job on our master bath and bedroom. Russ did an excellent job on the design and kept us on budget.
2017-04-09
     
They did a very professional job throughout, and were accessible when we had questions. And flexible when we asked for modifications.
2017-04-03
     
Few Fairfax City businesses have a perfect 5-star rating, so I need not say more.
2017-04-03
     
The team did an excellent job keeping us informed and their attention to detail made it easier for us to make sure the job was done right.
2017-04-03
     
The kitchen and baths turned out beautifully! Though only three rooms were renovated, the entire house is now utterly transformed.
2017-04-03
     
Class A licensed and insured contractors in city Fairfax offering the best remodeling services for kitchen and bathrooms.
2017-04-03
     
WONDERFUL from start to finish. Any snags were quickly resolved. The team was professional and friendly.
2017-04-03
     
Everything was excellent. We already referred them to one of our friends. They communicated with us every step of the way. Thanks...
2017-04-03
     
Thank u so much
2017-04-03
     
You and Bayram are great guys.thank you and THANK YOU:))
2017-04-03
     
We had a great experience with this company. It was our first remodel project and we are very pleased with the results.
2017-04-03
     
Fairfax Kitchen and Bath were professional and patient with our concerns and questions.
2016-04-03
     
We had a fantastic overall experience with them from beginning to end. The final product was outstanding!
2016-04-03
     
The estimate given was very reasonable and detailed, so we hired them.
2016-04-03
     
Awesome work, quick, fast, and reliable. Definitely recommend!!!
2016-04-03
     
Fil is great designer, very professional, organized and clean. 5 stars for him and his crew. The result is fantastic.
2016-04-03
     
happy customer..I highly recommend to everyone. honesty, integrity and most importantly affordable...MikeFairfax Station
2016-04-03
     
They also suggested routing our gas line through the cabinet toe kick, a detail we appreciated having their suggestion on.Samet was great to work with on the contract.
2015-05-20
     
Their design gave us a great-looking kitchen, more storage, and more natural light. Justin was our our project lead.
2015-05-18
     
Prices were reasonable, especially compared to multiple other companies quote.
2015-05-18
     
We used Fairfax Kitchen Bath Remodeling recently.
2015-05-18
     
We've been very pleased with FKB's work on our project. Everything was excellent. We already referred them to one of our neighbors!!!
2015-05-17
     
The quality and workmanship was top notch and we were very happy with the end result.
2015-05-16
     
The estimate given was very reasonable and detailed, so we hired them.
2015-04-03
     
Everyone we met were great and helpful..We are still in search of remodeling our kitchen.
2015-04-03
     
New bathroom New life!!! Remodeling our bathroom breathe new life into our home. Everything worked out just perfectly.
2015-03-23
     
Always good customer service. I am so happy to be part of Fairfax Kitchen and Bath 9970 Main St Fairfax VA 22031
2015-03-23
     
We wish you all the best on your new journey guys. I believe with honest and hard work, God will always be on your side..
2015-01-07
     
We wish Fairfax Kitchen Bath a Good Luck on their journey. May all be in the way they wish. We pray for you:)))