Fairfax Kitchen Bath is rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 81 reviews from around the Web.
2020-01-03
     
They were patient and helpful with the design, the team were very neat and mindful of the rest of the home and pets.
2020-01-03
     
They were patient and helpful with the design, the team were very neat and mindful of the rest of the home and pets.
2020-01-03
     
They were patient and helpful with the design, the team were very neat and mindful of the rest of the home and pets.
2020-01-03
     
They were patient and helpful with the design, the team were very neat and mindful of the rest of the home and pets.
2020-01-02
     
They were patient and helpful with the design, the team were very neat and mindful of the rest of the home and pets.
2019-11-25
     
Truly a fantastic experience from beginning to end. They truly are a five-star team - friendly, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with.
2019-11-24
     
Truly a fantastic experience from beginning to end. They truly are a five-star team - friendly, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with.
2019-11-23
     
Truly a fantastic experience from beginning to end. They truly are a five-star team - friendly, knowledgable and a pleasure to work with.
2019-09-07
     
Chris was easy to do business with, friendly and helpful. The finished bathroom looks great. And the price was reasonable.
2019-08-09
     
We are very pleased with the work and the professionalism this company shows.
2019-07-11
     
We LOVE this company! The designer, Sena, created our dream kitchen oasis! The project manager and his team executed Sena’s design perfectly!
2019-06-15
     
I'm changing my review after the manager took time to address my concern with an offer to meet me. I appreciate the time and effort to bring me back as a...
2019-05-04
     
After talking with 4 companies for our bathroom remodel, we chose Fairfax Kitchen and Bath -- and are very happy we did. We are incredibly pleased with the...
2019-03-03
     
We recently had 2 bathrooms renovated and updated as well as some additional work done by Fairfax Kitchen Bath and we couldn’t have been happier with the result.
2019-02-14
     
Great service and high quality, very satisfied with the results.
2019-01-27
     
From design and materials selection, through execution and completion, they provide a quality service at a competitive price.
2019-01-14
     
The cost was reasonable, and the people I worked with (particularly Sena, Chris, and Daniel) were extremely helpful, responsive, and professional.
2019-01-03
     
Super responsive super service.Sam the owner personally followed all the work up to make sure it fits in their service criteria.They price?
2018-11-30
     
Chris, Project Manager, was a delight to work with. We will be calling Fairfax Kitchen and Bath for our future remodeling needs.
2018-11-03
     
She is so happy with your services and her new kitchen. You guys are great.
2018-11-03
     
We would highly recommend this place. They are really very proffesional about design.
2018-09-03
     
Samet the owner has done a fantastic job.Thank you so much guys. Mom is praying all day for you:)
2018-09-03
     
Friendly Staff , high quality products
2018-08-03
     
Highly qualified guys for remodeling. Fairfax kitchen Bath remodelled my mum’s kitchen and bath in June.
2018-08-03
     
We had a fantastic experience with Fairfax Kitchen Bath. The attention to detail carried through for the entire project.
2018-07-03
     
We had a fantastic experience with Fairfax Kitchen Bath. The attention to detail carried through for the entire project.
2018-06-13
     
He was very cooperative to work with. Good prices an quality of workmanship. We love our new kitchen.
2018-06-12
     
He is very responsive, responsible and helpful during the entire process. Here is one example. My old kitchen floor made some squeaky noises.
2018-06-08
     
They got the remodeling job within the promised timeframe, all the workers were professional and I especially like my new countertop.
2018-06-08
     
The manager was very honest about the pricing, offered several different redesign options and was available almost 24/7 during the project.
2018-06-06
     
We had an amazing experience with Fairfax Kitchen and Bath, all the workers in the crew were hard-working, professional and their manager was always available to address our questions or concerns.
2018-06-06
     
They helped us select appliances, cabinetry, a granite countertop, so the entire remodeling experience was stress free thanks to the nice people from this company.
2018-05-13
     
Fairfax Kitchen and Bath designed an amazing kitchen remodeling project for us and the price for the entire job was more than fair.
2018-04-16
     
Our kitchen remodel just finished and we're very happy with the work. Our project manager, Chris Klene, was great in answering questions, keeping us informed...
2018-04-03
     
Samet the best:)
2018-04-03
     
It is great to meet such great company like Fairfax Kitchen and Bath.
2018-04-03
     
Thus far - superb! The guys take their time to make sure things are precise, and the level of workmanship is outstanding.
2018-02-27
     
Honesty and great workmanship where both meet at fair fax kitchen bath.
2018-02-01
     
Fairfax Kitchen and Bath did a fantastic job on our master bath and bedroom. Russ did an excellent job on the design and kept us on budget.
2017-04-09
     
They did a very professional job throughout, and were accessible when we had questions. And flexible when we asked for modifications.
2017-04-03
     
Few Fairfax City businesses have a perfect 5-star rating, so I need not say more.
2017-04-03
     
The team did an excellent job keeping us informed and their attention to detail made it easier for us to make sure the job was done right.
2017-04-03
     
The kitchen and baths turned out beautifully! Though only three rooms were renovated, the entire house is now utterly transformed.
2017-04-03
     
Class A licensed and insured contractors in city Fairfax offering the best remodeling services for kitchen and bathrooms.
2017-04-03
     
WONDERFUL from start to finish. Any snags were quickly resolved. The team was professional and friendly.
2017-04-03
     
Everything was excellent. We already referred them to one of our friends. They communicated with us every step of the way. Thanks...
2017-04-03
     
Thank u so much
2017-04-03
     
You and Bayram are great guys.thank you and THANK YOU:))
2017-04-03
     
We had a great experience with this company. It was our first remodel project and we are very pleased with the results.
2017-04-03
     
Fairfax Kitchen and Bath were professional and patient with our concerns and questions.